MIXTAPE: DJ Chezz – Kupe Soapy Vibes

Naija9icevibes present end of the month mixtape with our street disk jockey, DJ Chezz with a brand new mixtape titled Kupe Soapy Vibes Mix.

Track List:-

  1. Dj big n ft eazi- how’s
  2. Dj big n ft remain- ogologona
  3. Bisa kedi ft sakodie- pocket
  4. Sakodie ft rude boy- lucky
  5. Shata wale- my level
  6. Kuami Eugene ft sakodie- no more
  7. Runtown- international
  8. Rude boy- reason with me
  9. Dj spinal ft wizkid & Tiwa savage- dis love
  10. Xrock- money
  11. Anybody- burna boy
  12. Jealous- fire boy
  13. Aloma ft zlatan- 30billy
  14. Naira Marley ft zlatan- am i a yahoo boy
  15. Slow dog ft DJ jay masta- nkwo
  16. Dj enimomey & reminisce ft olamide- shibnishi
  17. a start- Lupe
  18. Soapy- naira Marley
  19. king Monada- chiwana
  20. Master kg- ngifuna
  21. Situation- master kg
  22. master kg- waya waya
  23. Danny s- miracle dance
  24. Soapy- naira Marley repeat
  25. Master kg -skeleton move
  26. Opotoyi- naira Marley
  27. A star kupe repeat.

Download and shareKupe Soapy Vibes Mix“.



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.